If I am a member of MULTIPLE workspaces, I can only hide my home workspace info. My other workspaces do not have an option to hide the workspace info unless I purposely log into the different workspace. I believe if you are a member of a workspace, regardless if I logged into it or not, you should have the option to hide the workspace info. Agent roles might be a different decision. Maybe Agent roles should not be able to hide this.